Spice Inventory

Not my actual spice rack.

Not my actual spice rack.

Photo credit: elisabethp.

Spices I have:

Rosemary

Oregano

Curry

Cumin

Coriander

Turmeric

Ginger

Cloves

Nutmeg

Cinnamon

Spices I’d Like:

Cayenne

Chili

Garam Masala

Saffron

Suggestions?

3 Responses to Spice Inventory

  1. Great idea for a post! I’m a spice fanatic and I couldn’t survive (ok, technically I could, but WHY?) without sage (for vegan biscuits & gravy) and salt-free Spike.

  2. Gabrielle R. says:

    Maybe Herbs de Provence?
    We also use chili pepper flakes a lot, especially in Ramen!

  3. Cindy says:

    Your blog provides a fresh look at the subject. You might want to take a look at my blog and possibly become a regular reader.

    Free Samples. Updated with a complete new list of Free Stuff every 24 hours.
    http://lm.logicalmedia.com/z/8578/CD2855

Leave a Reply

